Calendar

Upcoming Shows

No shows booked at the moment.

Past Shows

Turn It Up, The Lynyrd Skynyrd Experience  

Date City Venue
Saturday 08/31/19 Eaton, Ohio Lake Lakengren Marina
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 869 Lakengren Dr.. Drake Fest presents Turn It Up, The Lynyrd Skynyrd Experience to the Lake Lakengren Marina!
Saturday 08/10/19 Northfield, Ohio MGM Northfield Park
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: vary. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 3309087625. Address: 10777 Northfield Rd.. Venue phone: 3309087625. More information
Saturday 07/06/19 Akron, Ohio Lock 3 Park
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 200 South Main St.. Venue phone: 330-375-2877.
Saturday 06/22/19 Taylorville, Illinois South Fork Dirt Rider Event Center
Time: 10:00pm. Address: 794 Illinois Route 104. South Fork Entertainment, Inc. presents Turn It Up, The Lynyrd Skynyrd Experience!
Friday 06/07/19 Van Wert, Ohio Turn It Up at Van Wert County Foundation
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Fountain Park.

TurnItUp  

Date City Venue
Friday 09/14/18 Washington Court House, Ohio The Scarecrow Festival
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 101 E. East St..
Saturday 07/28/18 Celina, Ohio Celina Lake Festival
Time: 9:00pm. Address: Lake Shore Rd..
Wednesday 07/04/18 Columbus, Ohio Easton Town Center, Sounds on the Town 2018
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 160 Easton Town Center.
Saturday 06/09/18 Commercial Point, Ohio Commercial Point Homecoming
Time: 7:00pm.
Saturday 05/26/18 New Straitsville, Ohio Moonshine Festival
Time: 8:00pm.
Tuesday 05/22/18 Davenport, Iowa Private Show
Friday 05/11/18 Chillicothe, Ohio Majestic Theatre Chillicothe
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 740-772-2041. Address: 45 E. Second St.. Venue phone: 740-772-2041.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal